Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Parks Associates households with Wi-Fi home networks report connectivity issues

Bern, Switzerland and Dallas, Texas, April 13, 2021 – Parks Associates is hosting the industry webinar “Smart Product Strategies in Europe: Choosing Communication Protocols,” sponsored by ULE Alliance, on April 13 at 8 am CT US / 1pm GMT / 3pm CEST. The virtual webinar addresses the importance of communication protocol strategies for smart home product adoption in the European market, especially as Wi-Fi usage expands and households adopt multiple smart home and connected device brands.

Read the complete press release (PDF).